Birthday

So, I’ll write this post in English since almost everyone here last night was English haha. I had a fabulous birthday yesterday, honestly all the people and the atmosphere was just awesome! It was such a good time, maybe not the morning after but it was worth it. I didn’t really count how many people I invited so I had no idea who would come.  A lot of people showed up and turned it into a big party! People actually asked me about it today, that weren’t even there. So it was pretty darn good. After we messed up Flat 14 we went to a pub just up at West Downs, bought drinks, I spilled my drink, and then pretended it didn’t happen. Apparently I said I would host an after party too, so we went back to my flat and continued the party. I’m very sorry dear flatmates for all the noise! And thank you James, for cleaning up. You deserve a golden star.

andy

birthday

Fran

bursdag

birthdayyy

serine

serinebebiogmeg

IMG_2102

IMG_2103

IMG_2106

IMG_2104

IMG_2105

Only thing missing is to decide where I should invest my birthday money! New bag or savings? Hard life decisions..

Leave a Reply

