Birthday present for moi

So, I have been thinking a lot about what I should treat myself with for my birthday. It was a week ago but I still haven’t bought anything, because I don’t really know what I want. I’ve been drooling over this bag from Prada, but I know I shouldn’t buy it since I am student. On the other hand, I am a fashion student and it would be suitable for me hehe. I really need a smaller bag, just a cross body one that I could take with me when I only need my wallet, phone and lipgloss. So the last week I’ve been all over the place trying to convince myself not to buy it, but then to buy it. I honestly have no clue about what I should do. It would be kind of sad not buying  a present from the family, since they all gave me money. On the other hand I should save those money for living costs.

Skjermbilde 2014-09-26 kl. 16.52.00

 

Just look at that baby! I don’t really want anything else, sure I could buy stacks of new clothes, but it won’t be special.  This is such a luxury problem though. If I am to buy it, I will have to go to London (oh no) because there is no better feeling in the world than walking into a designer store knowing that you will be walking out later with a fabulous bag.  Just last night I agreed with myself, no you are not getting it. But now I feel like I must have it. I must have yet another debate with myself and maybe me and I will agree on something soon.

One thought on “Birthday present for moi

  1. Åååh, den veska er er fantastisk! *hjerter i øynene* Kan ikke helt si hva du burde gjøre, though, for pengene kan jo komme godt med til senere, samtidig som en veske er en investering og den kommer til å holde leeenge. Tough choice!

Leave a Reply

