Understanding Markets

Hello! I’m soon off to my first marketing class, I’m really excited about that since marketing is what I want to work with. Hopefully it’ll be just as fantastic as my other modules:)

IMG_2165.JPG

IMG_2162.JPG

I got up really early so I could get some work done, but then I also had breakfast really early so if course I’m hungry now. Like 10 minutes before I’m leaving for class, good thing West Downs has a coffee shop hehe. Typical me! Anyhow, I finally got to use my new scarf from Holzweiler, it’s been way too hot for me to use it. It might be too hot today also but I just can’t wait any longer haha! I was ready for fall and then I came to Winchester where it’s still hot! Oh well, I should get going, I’ll try to update the blog later today.

Leave a Reply

