Dear October

Hello! first of all, I have been super busy working with school the past week. that’s why I haven’t updated in a while. I still have a couple of assignments left but I’m desperately trying to finish them today so I can go to London in the morning to see my dear cousin. The assignments aren’t really that hard, but it’s hard enough haha.

Anyways, there is a girl in my class that makes these amazing youtube videos and I just have to share them with you! Her name is Elreena, she has a blog as well → Elreena and it is so inspiring! Love love love


2 thoughts on “Dear October

Leave a Reply

