Photoshop noob

The last couple of weeks has been pretty busy. I’ve been sitting at the library until one in the morning and constantly writing and freaking out because of assignments. Luckily I have turned in three out of eight big assignments.

IMG_0734.JPG

IMG_0735.JPG

Today we’ve been editing pictures from last weeks shoot. I used to be fantastic at photoshop but it’s been about three years since I used it so I have to spend a lot of time looking at YouTube for tutorials to be able to do anything.

I will try to update the blog more often from now on, promise!

Leave a Reply

