Happy new year

So it’s a new year, new possibilities and new opportunities yeah? I spent the night with friends from home, and the evening turned out pretty decent. I never expect too much of a party here, it’s not a big place or many people. One usually meet the same lot every time there is alcohol involved. There were no drama, no fighting or anything like it.  Just having a good time, just how I like it.

new years

I have loads of plans for 2015, I think it will be a very good year indeed.

Leave a Reply

