lfw

Today I got the good news I’ve been waiting for. I have been shopping black clothes for a certain event that will take place between the 20th-25th of February. London Fashion Week!! Quite a few girls in our class (and Jack) applied and I believe most of us got internships there! I’m thrilled to be honest! As well as LFW, we got back assignments today. I did complain about having so much to do before Christmas break, but turns out I did pretty good after all! On my ‘Girls just want to have fun-damental rights’ shoot and editing + sketchbook , I got a 67%! In England that is a 2:1, 3% from a 1:1 so that’s a bit annoying but whatever! I’m really happy about it, well deserved actually.

2015/01/img_0137.jpg

2015/01/img_0136.jpg

I can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “lfw

Leave a Reply

