Just another monday

I have been so busy lately, fashion week is 3 days away and I am not done with my assignments or my packing! Hopefully I will finish one assignment today and then I will probably work on the second one during my stay in London. I can not wait to get away from Winchester for a week, I love he city to death but sometimes a break is a good idea.

IMG_1216

IMG_1213
We spent Valentines day at Dim T, with the most amazing meal! I forgot to take a picture of the main course, but i was so good. Crispy duck is forever my favourite. After the meal we went to Spoons to have a drink before we went to see 50 Shades of Grey. I thought it was funny, probably because I was a bit tipsy.

IMG_1203
The night ended at Vodka, where we had an extreme dance off with about every guy in the club haha! It was pretty intense, and I am happy no one filmed us. If I had any shame in life, I would probably be quite embarrassed today.

Leave a Reply

